

Election Results (Unofficial)

October 15, 2022

ELECTORAL AREA B

	VOTING STATION	TIERNEY ROGER	WALL TANYA	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
43	Mail-In Ballots	4	0	1	5
1A	Erickson Elementary School	158	59	1	218
1B	Erickson Elementary School	<u>.</u> .	-	-	
2	Canyon Elementary School	206	72	0	278
3	Yahk Community Hall	38	25	0	63
4	Creston & District Community Complex	114	90	0	234
(VOTE	R TURNOUT: 22%) 3615 on the Voters List	550	246	2	798

ELECTORAL AREA C

	VOTING STATION	CASEMORE ADAM	VANDENBERGHE KELLY	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
44	Mail-in Ballots	0	1	0	1
5	West Creston Community Hall	14	93	1	108
6	Creston & District Community Complex	27	59	0	86
7	Wynndel Community Hall	22	61	0	83
(VOTI	ER TURNOUT: 24%) 1160 on the Voters List	63	214	1	278

ELECTORAL AREA E

	VOTING STATION	GOLDSBURY REGGIE	GRAHAM CHERYL	RYE DAN	VEREGIN LANDON	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
45	Mail-in Ballots	1	3	2	9	5	20
8	Balfour Seniors Hall	56	177	82	134	6	455
9	Procter Community Hall	17	70	16	107	2	212
10A	Blewett Elementary School	42	135	12	111	1	301
10B	Blewett Elementary School	-		-	- ·		-
11	RDCK Office	17	41	10	55	0	123
(VOT	ER TURNOUT: 32.8%) 3386 on the Voters List	133	426	122	416	14	1,111

ELECTORAL AREA G

	VOTING STATION	BUNDSCHUH ANNA	CUNNINGHAM HANS	SEGAL FARRELL	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
46	Mail-in Ballots	3	1	0	0	4
12A	Salmo Community Centre	154	116	12	0	282
12B	Salmo Community Centre	-	-	-	-	-
13A	Ymir Community Hall	-	-	-	-	-
13B	Ymir Community Hall	34	108	1	0	143
(VOTI	ER TURNOUT: 33.33%) 1287 on the s List	191	225	13	0	429

ELECTORAL AREA J

	VOTING STATION	HANEGRAAF HENNY	TASSONE KIM	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
47	Mail-in Ballots	6	1	0	7
14A	Ootischenia Community Hall	120	58	1	179
14B	Ootischenia Community Hall	-	- <u>-</u>	-	-
15A	Robson Hall		-	-	-
15B	Robson Hall	56	67	0	123
16A	Castlegar & District Community Complex	84	67	1 spoiled/1 rejected	152
16B	Castlegar & District Community Complex	-	3 <u>-</u>		-
(VOTI	ER TURNOUT: 16%) 2878 on the Voters	266	193	2	461

These preliminary results are based on the ballot accounts prepared at each of the above-mentioned voting places and are subject to determination of official election results by the Chief Election Officer

Chief Election Officer